Yume’s route incoming in the next week or two

I’m sorry about the delay on Yume’s route summary. Now that my college classes are done I have time to work on Yume’s route summary. I am about done doing my initial read through of the route and will start gathering screenshots and putting everything together in the coming days.

Expect it to be done in the next two weeks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yume’s route incoming in the next week or two

  1. EHK says:

    Thanks for doing this!

  2. Tokita says:

    Thanks as well. Apparently spending a week to clear [common + Yume’s route] causes me to forget half of the finer details I need to understand everything. >_<

Leave a Reply

